quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

Service providers RtP leads

Many service providers, both NHS and other healthcare providers are looking to support Return to Practice Nurses in the Yorkshire and the Humber region

 


Many of the organisations are listed below, with the contact details for their service lead for Return to Practice, and they’d love to hear from you!
 

Airedale NHS foundation Trust

Jack Lewis, Undergraduate Placement Manager – jackwlewis@anhst.nhs,uk 

 

Barnsley Hospital NHS foundation Trust

Amy Marshall, Student Tariff Quality Assurance Clinical Lead – amy.marshall@nhs.net

 

Bradford District Care Trust

Victoria Carter, Practice Learning Facilitator – victoria.carter@bdct.nhs.uk

 

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS foundation Trust

practice.educator@bthft@nhs.uk

 

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust

Michelle Bamforth,  Practice Learning Facilitator – michelle.bamforth@cht.nhs.uk

 

Doncaster & Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS foundation Trust

Kim Murtagh, Practice Learning Facilitator – kim.murtagh@dbh.nhs.uk

 

Harrogate District NHS foundation Trust

Mark Flowers, Clinical Lead for Practice Education – mark.flowers@hdft.nhs.uk

 

Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS foundation Trust

Julie Dimaline, Practice Learning Facilitator – julie.dimaline@hey.nhs.uk

Humber NHS foundation Trust

Sarah Kelly, Practice Learning Facilitator – sarah.kelly@humber.nhs.uk

 

Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust 

Jude McKaig, Practice Learning Facilitator – j.mckaig@nhs.net 

 

Leeds & York Partnership NHS foundation Trust

Salli Midgley, Assistant Director of Nursing – salli.midgley@nhs.net 

 

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Robert McMaster, Lead Nurse, Nursing & Midwifery Education – robert.mcmaster@nhs.net

 

 

Locala Community Partnerships CIC

Emma Bartlett, Practice Education Quality Lead – emma.bartlett@locala.org.uk

 

Local Care Direct

Joanne Thornton – joanne.thornton@lcdwestyorks.nhs.uk

 

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Sarah Chappell, Practice Educator – sarah.chappell@midyorks.nhs.uk

 

Navigo Health & Social Care CIC

Gary Jordan, Mental Health Training Lead – gary.jordan1@nhs.net 

 

Northern Lincolnshire & Goole NHS foundation Trust

Heather Groves, Practice Learning Facilitator – heather.groves@nhs.net

 

Nuffield Health Leeds

Maria Robinson, Matron – maria.robinson@nuffieldhealth.com

 

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS foundation Trust 

Andrew Algar, Professional EDT Lead (Senior Nurse) – andrew.algar@shsc.nhs.uk

 

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS foundation Trust

Mandy Sutton – Practice Learning Facilitator – mandy.sutton@swyt.nhs.uk

 

Sheffield Teaching Hospital NHS foundation Trust

Valerie Hales, Professional Development Co-ordinator – valerie.hales@sth.nhs.uk

The Rotherham NHS foundation Trust

Louise Johnson, Practice Learning Facilitator – louise.johnson@rothgen.nhs.uk

 

York Teaching Hospital NHS foundation Trust 

Dr Wendy Barker, Deputy Director of Nursing – wendy.barker@york.nhs.uk

If you found this content useful you can share it on your favourite social network:

Or just grab the url to share wherever you like: