quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

Contacts

If you need any further help or information about the Simulation Network please get in touch.


Contact us through SEVEducation.SW@hee.nhs.uk

 

Executives

Lynn Garland  Lynn.Garland@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Cath Ward  cath.ward@nhs.net

Dimitrios Siassakos jsiasakos@me.com

Elizabeth Berragan Elizabeth.Berragan@uwe.ac.uk

Dan Freshwater-Turner Dan.Freshwater-Turner@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Gabrielle Bignell gbignell@nhs.net

Robert McGuinness Robert.McGuinness@nbt.nhs.uk

Thomas Gale thomas.gale@plymouth.ac.uk

Chair

David Grant mddjg@bristol.ac.uk

If you found this content useful you can share it on your favourite social network:

Or just grab the url to share wherever you like: