quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

University contact details


Locality University Contact Phone Number Email Address Website
Cheshire University of Chester Health and Social Care Admissions
Helen Carr, Health Visiting Lead
Jan Hardy, Health Visiting Lead
Janet Barton, Health Visiting Lead
01244 511 000
01925 534 050
h.carr@chester.ac.uk
j.hardy@chester.ac.uk
j.barton@chester.ac.uk
Click here
Cumbria University of Cumbria Kim Hanson
Samantha Whittle, Health Visiting Lead
01228 616 355
01524 384 656
kim.hanson2@cumbria.ac.uk
samantha.whittle@cumbria.ac.uk
Click here
Greater Manchester Manchester Metropolitan University Jackie Cash
Karen Crees, Health Visiting Lead
0161 247 2538 j.cash@mmu.ac.uk
k.crees@mmu.ac.uk
Click here
Greater Manchester University of Bolton Ruth Hefferna, Health Visiting Lead 01204 903 785 rh8@bolton.ac.uk  
Lancashire University Of Central Lancashire Claire Jones
Dawn Eccleston, Health Visiting Lead
Dilyse Nuttall, Health Visiting Lead
01772 893 770
01772 893 698
cjones11@uclan.ac.uk
demecclston@uclan.ac.uk
dnuttall@uclan.ac.uk
Click here
Merseyside Edge Hill University Donna Dobson 0151 529 6075 dobsond@edgehill.ac.uk Click here
Merseyside Liverpool John Moores University Carmell Henshall, Health Visting Lead
Jackie Davenport
0151 231 4260
0151 231 4104
c.henshall@ljmu.ac.uk
j.davenport@ljmu.ac.uk
Click here

If you found this content useful you can share it on your favourite social network:

Or just grab the url to share wherever you like: