quote HEE facebook linkedin twitter bracketDetail search file-download keyboard-arrow-down keyboard-arrow-right close event-note

Meet the Quality team

The Quality Management and Regulation team manages the quality of education and training of postgraduate medical education within East Midlands. The group's aim is to improve the quality of medical education and training and hence patient care in the East Midlands region, through the processes of quality management and by working in close partnership with NHS providers and the medical education regulators.


Meet the Team

 Jill Guild, Head of Quality and Regulation. T: 0115 823 3450 E: jill.guild@nhs.net

 Suzanne Fuller, Quality Manager. T: 0115 823 3456 E: suzanne.fuller@nhs.net

 Richard Higgins, Quality Manager. T: 0115 823 3457 E: richardhiggins@nhs.net

 Simon Markille-Mallinson, Quality Manager. T: 0115 823 3458 E: simon.mallinson@nhs.net

 Kirsty Neale, Quality Manager. T: 0115 823 3459 E: kirsty.neale@nhs.net

 Karen Tollman, Quality Manager. T: 0115 823 3452 E: karen.tollman@nhs.net

 Lucia Chimenti, Adminstration Team Leader. T: 0115 823 3312 E: lucia.chimenti@nhs.net

 Jo Spurgin, Administration Team Leader. T: 0115 823 3453 E: joanne.spurgin@nhs.net

 Jo Wallis, Adminstrator Team Leader. T: 0115 823 3424 E: jo.wallis2@nhs.net

 Sarah Wheatley, Administrator Team Leader. T: 0115 823 3454 E: sarah.wheatley1@nhs.net

If you found this content useful you can share it on your favourite social network:

Or just grab the url to share wherever you like: